Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Another Holocost question, Well it was brought up to me while using and I have read the codex over for this and have drawn a blank. If you use holocost I know if your friendly models are under/hit take the hit but going off the base of the psyker does he take a hit just for using? :blink:
High Elves (BloodBowl)
Warseer Blood Bowl League
nope beacause its his base not over him in any way plus i think i read it in chapter approved cant remember where i heard it
When cities burn and armies turn
and flee in disarray,
Cowards will cry 'tis best to fly
and fight another day,
But warriors know it in their marrow when they
die and fall,
It is better to have fought and lost than not have
fought at all.
the keeper of the stuff!
the knower of werty!
the master of the obvious!
Nope, touching his base not overlapping it, unless you really feel like putting the template over your own psyker...
No, he i the one using that ability. It would be kinda of silly to blow yourself with a Psycic (oops) ability.
Thanks all just couldn't find anywhere in writing and he said it was somewhere in writing, so thats what I thought.
NO . To be fair though I do think that the position isnt fully explained though in the codex or in any piece of writing u can find.
i belive that in the old rules the template used to be placed over the psyker himself, so a unit of termies could blow them selves up.... i like the new rules better