Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
[FONT=Times]Hey, I was wondering, If you have just the limit of a squad, such as 5 terminators (the bare minumum), and one leaves to the death company, do you have to remove the squad because they start off with not even a legal squad??
Thanks, this will help me some!!
<span style='font-family:Geneva'><span style='color:blue'>P.S-
K-jah is couth!!</span></span>
I believe that somebody posted this up a while ago with the exact same question. You might wanna search for that thread. It'll probably give you more information on your question.
their really isnt much to look up for in the rules, its jsut what he sai,d it just counts as if the squad has taken a casuality and just operates normally
Quote of the week: "dude, for a whole hour, i would fall asleep!"