Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Guess topic says it all: When the Callidus Assasin Deepstrike (which it allways have to do) can you really, as the codex say, place him(her?) ANYWHERE on the table, and then use it as normal. Doesn't it scatter in any way?
she enters play anywhere you choose (not deepstrike as in NO scatter!thats why everybody loves her soooo usefull
When cities burn and armies turn
and flee in disarray,
Cowards will cry 'tis best to fly
and fight another day,
But warriors know it in their marrow when they
die and fall,
It is better to have fought and lost than not have
fought at all.
the keeper of the stuff!
the knower of werty!
the master of the obvious!
in the rules the way she comes on to the board it isnt even considered deep Striking, its just basically she pops up anywhere she wants on the board
Quote of the week: "dude, for a whole hour, i would fall asleep!"
There is no scatter for this assassin. You place it anywhere you want on the board. Cool Huh.
Frikkin sweet! Well it's off to GW tomorrow to get me one of those...