Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a unit of 8 grey hunters with a wolf guard leader and a dedicated transport be joined by a character. I.E ragnar blackmane?
I don't see why not. Apparently you can attatch multiple characters to a squad; though I can't remember if the wolf guard fella counts as a character anyway.
If you call it a Missile launcher, then it'll never hit anything.
100% of people who aren't Karmoon know Saraneth is invincible.
You certainly may Austin.
I will interject this as a bit of trivia though. Neither Ragnar Blackmane or Logan Grimnar are listed as Independent Characters. It is widely agreed that this is simply an error on GW's part rather than intentional and you'll be hard pressed to find anyone that will challenge you if you use them as ICs, though the fact that Ulrik the Slayer does have the Independent Character rule listed casts just a sliver of doubt on the subject.