Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Has anyone noticed that with all the new changes in the new Codex we can now have a priest with power armour, yes, power armour and just for +10 pts.
The priest can take any available wargear from the armoury and the power armour has no restrictions.
An armour upgrade from 6+ to 3+ at just 10 pts its probably one of the best deals in the game.
What do you think????
I think I need to have another look at my codex again.Originally posted by Hugus@Apr 21 2004, 22:11
What do you think????
And over there we have the labyrinth guards.
One always lies, one always tells the truth, and one stabs people who ask tricky questions.
I have a question: Can you give a Inqisitorial Stormtrooper Seargent Power Armor? Not entirely sure why you'd want to, but it'd be cool...
if it says he can take any item than yeah im pretty sure they can have artificer armour too
Veni Vidi Variant
I came, I saw, I got a different type of Leman Russ.
The spikey ones go faster.
98% of the teen population has smoked weed, the other 2% went straight to crack.
Saga of the Ages. Click it.
Rules for grenades are on page 72 of the rulebook.
Whether all the fancy stuff you give the storm Trooper sergant will actually be of any use is an entirly diffrent matter.
Ask not the ruleboys a question for they shall give you three answers each true and terrifying to behold
Or you could use a marine army..
Everything you have been told is a lie!
Lets not get carried away with the ubiquous combinations of wargear here lads & lassies remember the whole spirit of the game & try to keep your armies in the spirit of the race that they belong to just because you can doesn't mean you should i think that the main reason for the power armour upgrade being there is so that your inquisitor & certain members of his retenue can benefit from it cause lets face it who has ever heard of a priest in power armour, that would just be taking the proverbial now a priest with a rossarius YES power armour im afraid NOT.
WARMASTER of the SCHOLA PROGENIUM Alnwick Chapter (soon to be the world)
Sithjack: Artificer armour is not present in the Witch Hunter's armoury and so you may not take it....
Also, if i'm not mistaken there was a time when GW established the artificer armour was not a Wargear per se but an upgrade to power armour. Just like master crafted weapons, you first nee to have a power armour to upgrade it ti artificer armour....