If a Land Raider is taken as a trasnport.. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member Demon Eyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Age
    28
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    If a Land Raider is taken as a trasnport..

    Does it still count as taking up a Heavy Support slot?

    Grey Knights
    5 wins, 2 draws, 1 loss

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member staged_war1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Ripon, WI USA
    Age
    37
    Posts
    90
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    I think if it's chosen as a dedicated transport choice, then no. Otherwise it fills up a heavy slot.



  4. #3
    Insert Witty Comment Here Goblin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Age
    30
    Posts
    755
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    67 (x2)

    Inquisitors take it as a dedicated transport.
    If it is taken in the heavy support area, then it counts as a Heavy support item.

    I hope this answers your question!

    -Goblin

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts