Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm a Chaos player, and have a metric ton of Terminators. I was thinking of fielding a deathwing-style army using the Dark Angels rules...
My question is this - can the deathwing use Combi-weapons?
I'm trying to figure out if I can use the bulk of my miniatures or if I need to make some new ones.
Magnets seem to be in my future as well...
No, is the simple answer.
The more convoluted answer is terminator sergeants chosen from codex space marines have access to the armoury, so they can, but you'll only be able to play with them for 3 months but could field 5 of them on a standard FOC.
I can't say I've seen it all but I live for the things that keep me hollow.
Assault Cannon, Cyclone Missile Launcher and a Heavy Flamer.
"One must do violence to the object of one's desire; when it surrenders, the pleasure is greater."
Marquis De Sade