Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
[Deleted by moderators]
Last edited by Karmoon; July 28th, 2008 at 08:33.
Nothing more funny than 3 inquisitors with sanctify when facing deamons. They cant do anything while you stand in front of them having a tee break.
Hey there Bl0,
Sorry to say this, but your post isn't really acceptable on LO.
Please bear in mind the following rules:
- Use of proper spelling and grammar.
- NOT using text/leet/msn speak.
- Posting of rules and points costs.
To this end, I've deleted your post.
Please feel free to try again.
LO RulesOriginally Posted by AnonymousOriginally Posted by Cyric
First off, that post is painful to read. Try and improve it slightly, eg use you not u.
I would say in all seriousness as you can't techniqaully get 7s on a dice roll. A six or more on the Damage chart is a Vehicle Expldoes so it wouldn't matter much. SO you can get 7 + and rending should still apply.
Three cheers for attentive mods .
I LOVE the smell of promethium in the morning!