Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My exorcist was set up on the board in the very corner, so the back and the right side were at t he edge of the table. Do assaulters still count as attacking it from behind?
You're a braver man than I, my babies would never get played in a location from whence they could so easily plummet and explode on the floor, regardless the tactical cost =)
Consider it as if the infantry unit was assaulting all the weak parts of the tank. The gunners slit, the tank treads. Not going hell for leather on the front armour.
Yes, already lost one to the new assault rules myself... A whole new world out there