New to Guard - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: New to Guard

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New to Guard

Hi guys. Like the title says, I'm new to guard and was looking for some help. I didn't see a "newbie" section and the search section didn't resolve my question so I'm going to ask it here. Is there any way to model Tunnel Rats for a Guard army? Are there Tunnel Rat sprues? I've never seen them before, but I was curious. Thanks in advance for the advice.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    457 (x8)

Quote Originally Posted by Friendlyslasher View Post
    Hi guys. Like the title says, I'm new to guard and was looking for some help. I didn't see a "newbie" section and the search section didn't resolve my question so I'm going to ask it here. Is there any way to model Tunnel Rats for a Guard army? Are there Tunnel Rat sprues? I've never seen them before, but I was curious. Thanks in advance for the advice.
    From your friendly neighborhood Time Lord 40k mod, welcome to 40k, welcome to LO, and welcome to the Imperial Guard!

I'm tempted to move this to the modeling forum, but Guard players may have a better idea what the rats look like. I suggest you post the same question there.