Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Would a transport with an inquisitor inside it and with a null rod be afected by pshcic powers. For example a land raider cruisader has a squad of 7 terminators and 1 inquisitor with a null rod. Would a carnifex with warp blast be able to target the land raider cruisader?
Nothing more funny than 3 inquisitors with sanctify when facing deamons. They cant do anything while you stand in front of them having a tee break.
Eh...if someone plays against you with a Carnifex that has Warp Blast....remind him/her that Carnifex' simply can't get any Hive Mind Powers, that's reserved for Zoanthropes and Hive Tyrants, well....Tyranid Warriors too but they only get Synapse Creature...
And for the question itself....I'm unsure but would say that it works on the vehicle...simply because the faq states that null rod makes the unit pretty much immune to warp powers, but it's only them, passive powers for example still work on anyone else, the power isn't negated..it's simply doesn't affect the unit itself....though that's just my view on it....
Agreed, I don't think it would protect the vehicle, because I don't believe the vehicle becomes part of the "unit" when the Inquisitor embarks on it, and the null rod only protects the Inquisitor and his/her unit.
Political language is designed to make lies sound truthful and murder respectable, and to give an appearance of solidity to pure wind.
If you're intruiged by doctors who are also ninjas, then this is the webcomic for you!