Black Reach - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Black Reach

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Black Reach

G'day,

Im a newbie marines player and have recently invested in 2xBlack Reach box's, (the ones that come out next month).

Obviously i get the dreddy, 5xTermies, 10Marines and a captain (times 2) , the orks i will give to my bro, so disregard them,

I have just purchased 6xAssault marines and a rhino seperately and plan to use them in with what i have.....i plan to play 1500pt games, but am unsure of what to get to finish it off...

so far my list is pretti much ;

captain

2xdreddys, (which will be used in an AT role)

10xTermies

20xTactical marines (with rhino for one squad)

6xJumpers

this is a very basic overview, with the necessary basic upgrades,
    all up it comes to about 1350,

however i'm not sure what to get to make 1500, i du have a venerable dreddy sumwhere too but i think 3xdreddys mite be a bit of overkill?

the main problem i have is how to use 10xTermies? it is a ridiculuos amount, but i must learn, does anyone actually use 10 or more termies in the one list? i dont reely want to buy too much more so ima going to keep the termies....

thanks in advance

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    77 (x2)