Question About Chaplain Lemartes - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Senior Member WarsmithNiG's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Aberdeen
    Age
    28
    Posts
    380
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    -3 (x0)

    Lemartes (base pts: 91)
    - plus jetpack 20points
    - plus D3+3 death company members 120 pts

    the question is that when all the death company members die with Lemartes surviving,

    1) do you count him as 231 (includes points for death company)

    OR

    2) 111 points because his death company members all died?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Manchester,englannd
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    if hes attached to the squad im fairly sure you count the whole squads point value
    Station:in all the world of the drow there is no more important word.It is the calling of their-of our-religion,.ambition overrides good sense and compassion is thrown away in its face, all in the name of the spider queen.


  4. #3
    Senior Member WarsmithNiG's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Aberdeen
    Age
    28
    Posts
    380
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    -3 (x0)

    i got a second question:

    for both codex space wolves and dark angels, they mentioned about both 'drop pods' and 'and they shall know no fear', but for codex blood angels they only mention about 'and they shall know no fear'. so the question is do they also benifit from the 'drop pods' special rule??

  5. #4
    Pathfinder Edicius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    under your bed
    Age
    33
    Posts
    2,222
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    54 (x5)

    I thinks somebody asked that already..I'm pretty sure all Space Marines can use Drop Pods..

  6. #5
    Senior Member isitused's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Santa Clarita, CA
    Age
    35
    Posts
    1,109
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    47 (x3)

    The opponent does not get any points for killing the death company. They must wound Lemartes for half of the total points or kill him for full.
    Same goes for all blood angels’ chapies.
    -GM
    I put the Laughter back into Slaughter.
    Sons of Prometheus <click>
    Children of Murder <clic>

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts