Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can you only use his abilety once per turn or can you do it per moddel?
If i'm not mistaken it says "may ignore one failed armour save per turn".
the narthecium he can only use once per turn...
the reductor is always on...
See page 24 of the codex: Space Marines
I thougt so. just whanted to be sure. thanks for your help
Just a note. It is per GAME turn, not PLAYER turn! =)
I'll have to disagree, because in the codex it says "once per turn..." and in the Rulebook (page 9) it says, that when 'turn' is used it is a 'playersturn!'