Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just a quick question.
Are officers counted as upgrade characters in 5th whilst their command squad is still alive? Or are the still IC as per the IG codex?
They start with a retinue therfore following the retinue rule. That rule is pretty straight forward. Basically, they don't become IC until the retinue is wiped out.
Where the heck did all them guardsmen come from?
Great Wolf! Is that the howl of the 13th?