Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the new 5th edition rules a power fist toting marine does not get the second attack for weilding a power fist and a bolt pistol right? Well if i try and put a powerfist on my Black Templar who is not actually a vet. sargent because they don;t have sargents, does this mean my 31 point man has one attack in close combat when not charging?
Move forward and stay quiet brothers.
Check out my half finished blog here.
Yes. He'll get whatever attacks are listed on his basic profile.
No more NG spearmen, thanks! Now I need some pump-wagons!
Calgar is the only model that gets two powerfists.
For now. The Chapter Masters and Captains in the new SM dex also can have double fists or thunderhummers.
"One must do violence to the object of one's desire; when it surrenders, the pleasure is greater."
Marquis De Sade