Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I recently started dh and wanted to know if I have grey knights can I use space marines or not some places have said yes where as others say no will someone please tell me!!
please help and thanks to any people who solve my problem.
If you're playing a base Space Marines army, you can bring in allied Grey Knights. Check the allying rules to find out how many and of what kind of units with which you can do this.
If you're playing a base Daemonhunters army, and you include any Grey Knights units, you cannot use Space Marines AT ALL.
Which is to say that it's not a two-way street.
ninjabackhand: point and click, again, really? even after i give you an military term "shock tactic" you still call it point and click.
RIP Warhammer 40,000: 21 Sep 1998 - 24 May 2014
thanks for solving my problem