Sister Repentia - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sister Repentia

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Sister Repentia

Ok, I'm new to Witch Hunters, never even had a glimpse of the codex, but wanted a little review of the sister repentia in a rhino or something, their stats look quite good, but are there anything really good I should know like furious charge or fleet? I'm really keen to get some...

Also, a celestian squad question:

Can you have 4 multi meltas and a superior in an Immolator??

Red ones goes faster - it's true :)
    Ork Freebooter Crusaders!
    3/0/1

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    28 (x2)

[quote=Orks for Stompin;1261879]Ok, I'm new to Witch Hunters, never even had a glimpse of the codex, but wanted a little review of the sister repentia in a rhino or something, their stats look quite good, but are there anything really good I should know like furious charge or fleet? I'm really keen to get some...

First off Sister Repentia cannot be in any vehicle, its in the codex if u pick one up. They are good when they get into close combat but alot of people have complained that they cant take a hit and are always getting shot to shit before they can get to the enemy. Yeah the new run rule and Holy Rage help them move faster but they have no ranged weaponry to speak of, have low toughness and each one is carrying an eviscerator which drops them to I1 so they always attack last.

Also, a celestian squad question:

Can you have 4 multi meltas and a superior in an Immolator??