consolidation problem - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member KarmaBoy11d6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Petaluma, Cali
    Age
    24
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    10 (x1)

    consolidation problem

    my friend runs a DE army and is claiming that there is consolidation in 5th edition, i was under the impression that it was not in 5th edition, if anyone can cite this rule i would greatly appreciate it


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    70
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    11 (x1)

    Consolidation means that, after winning a combat or having your opponent flee from you you get D6 consolidation. This consolidation move may not move you into assault with a new unit in 5th edition. In 4th your consolidation move allowed you to assault a new unit....not anymore.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts