Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have some nub questions on the Ultramarines:
-Is the Armour of Antilochus that Calgar wears the power armor or terminator armor?
-Since he has 2 powerfists and 2 stormbolters does that mean he gets 4 atks?
-With 2 powerfists what's his strength?
-What's with this fluff about him leaping into cover?
-What's the ability that Captain Sicarius has that makes him kill in one hit?
Last edited by Mursaat; October 12th, 2008 at 06:33.
No idea on the armour, but here's the rest.
> He may very well get 4 or more attacks, but it's not due to all the weaponry - he's just that good. He's got 2 fists that count as having a single SB built in, so he gets 2 CC weapons that also let him shoot.
So base attacks +1 for double weapons, +1 for a charge. That's it.
> Having 2 fists doesn't change his strength. They're all your normal Powerfist hits, he just gets the double armed bonus attack for having 2 of them.
> Leaping into cover?? ...Wha??
> Can't say the specific rule without breaching GW copyright, but basically if you roll a certain score for his wound roll, the hit causes Instant Death.
The Armor of Antilochus is the Terminator armor.
yeah Marneus is pretty beastly
Last edited by Runner; October 12th, 2008 at 16:49.
Take note you have to take the armor to get him the invulnerable save! he no longer packs the iron halo >.<
I am corrected yes he does, they dont list it on the BIG FLUFFY PAGE >.<
Arch Overfiend & Grand Despot
I currently play:
Doom Eagle Space Marines
Hive Fleet Omega Tyranids
Goff Ork Boyz(dead)
Tau of O'me
Inquisitorial Xeno Hunters
and my attempted foray into fantasy
'Dark Angel Green' Dark Elves in need of fluff