Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The team of Callidus get a bonus to their "Word in your ear" ability. The way the rule is written contradicts itself in the same sentence. Does anyone know how it really works?
"...you may choose to reposition a single enemy unit up to 6" for every assassin..."
"you may choose the facing of any enemy units repositioned"
So if I had 6 Callidus could I move a single unit up to 36" or 6 units up to 6"?
You may move a unit 6 inches for every callidus you have in your army. If you want to use it all on one unit, there is nothing stopping you. Be aware that the owner of the unit may choose which way they are facing.