Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This came up this weekend, watching a Space Wolves player.
With the new Counter Attack USR bonus for being charged, do you get the additional bonus from the Wolf Pelt to stack?
Checked the USR, the codex entry for Wolf Pelts and the FAQ. And it seems legal.
Anyone know what rule/s or where to look that would invalidate getting +2A when counter-attacking with Wolves?