Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
one thing has been bothering me - If let's say your army has Shrike (and every model with combat tactics rule gets fleet) and he bites the dust in, let's say, 3rd turn; does your army still have fleet rule?
Nemesis has it right, but I just wanted to elaborate on it just a bit if that is okay.
Shrike is the Captain of your army and trains his men to be able to run faster, insert fleet here. They go through this for a long time, and it becomes second nature to them. However, when he dies, they still retain that training they aquired over the years.
Hope that helped, and it think it is a good point to use if your opponent tries to say you cant when they die ^_^
thanks on the elaboration guys, !