Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was just wondering. When using a Chapter Master, can he use his Orbital Bombardment from inside a Land Raider?
And what if the Land Raider has moved can he still use it? ( if he can use it at all from inside an LR)
The best place to buy warhammer: Miniatures2u
obviously you cannot shoot an enemy target but barrage is indirect and therefore LOS need not be a limiter.
rules aside I would allow it as it is a once per game event it should not be limited on when it can be used.that is actually covered under the special rule description specifically it states when he cannot fire the weapon.And what if the Land Raider has moved can he still use it? ( if he can use it at all from inside an LR)
Dear Game Designer,
Rock is Cheese. Paper is fine.
I don't believe a land raider has any fire points to use it from. I do think it could be used by a Chapter Master if he was in a stationary vehicle with a fire point. The rules clearly state that it can't be used if the master moved - which includes any type of movement, even transports.