Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm playing Eldar, but my friend plays SM. I was playing against him, and in hes firt turn his drop pot came down and messed up a lot of things. I thought the drop pot was in reserve and it had the roll if it came down, and not in the firt turn. I read the rules and it said something like, half of your drop pots, rounding up, come down in the first round, and the rest are in reserve as normal.
And now the question: Do you has to have more than 1 drop pot if you use this rule?
Last edited by chaosjacob; October 21st, 2008 at 17:57.
Not picking on you, but ROTFL - Drop POT - LOL Priceless - I am going to be using that line a LOT around here I think that the rule is always in effect.
I didn't drop any pots, SM players don't flirt with Eldar players, and you can not does has cheezeburger.
Check out ==My== blog: www.bnhblog.blogspot.com
One of the local marine players built his drop pods out of flower pots...
"Science has made us gods even before we are worthy of being men." - Jean Rostand
hmmm drop pots....where do i get some of that?
"All of the tainted shall fall before me".
Lol, where can we get these newfangled drop pots from?
Albeit dropping pots on the opposing army could result in a quick and fairly easy victory depending on your accuracy. :3
While we're on the topic of Drop Pods, is it legal to leave half your tact squad behind while one combat squad Drop Pods in? Or does the enire unit have to be transported within the Pod and then split into their combat squads once they bail out from it?
Last edited by catalyst; October 22nd, 2008 at 07:53. Reason: Added quick rule question =.=
Iron Swords 3rd Company - We are the swords which reap the bodies of our foes.
Train of thought will be terminating at.. edible murder weapons!