Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When special characters like Pedro and Shrike die, do their special bonuses still count?
Yeah, it's not something temporary like not having a flamer after the flamer guy dies... The special characters train and/or equip their troops to do those things themselves - so losing Pedro doesn't make Sternguard suddenly forget how to hold objectives!
Ahahaha can you imagine that -_- I mean you take Lysander, and all your bolt weapons are more accurate, and then he dies and suddenly your marines forget how to shoot properly ._.
Iron Swords 3rd Company - We are the swords which reap the bodies of our foes.
Train of thought will be terminating at.. edible murder weapons!
Move forward and stay quiet brothers.
Check out my half finished blog here.
yeah, but where does it say that special rules still hold after death? i think the argument goes either way
If the rules were reliant upon the survival of the IC that granted them, it would say something to that effect in their entries.