Imperial Confessor - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    76
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    What are the rules for using an imperial confessor or where can i find them? i want to take one in my IG army


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    I don't want to give you to much technical info because the site moderator will not like it (GW copyright etc) but the rule are on page262 of the core 40K rulebook, listed under Heros of the Imperium.

    Basically they are a HQ option, fairly average stat line (similar to IG captain) but any squad they lead can reroll failed leadership rolls.

    Their cheap, but not much cop, and I don't think you would want one leading an army but it might work as a second in comand, especially in a daemon hunter army or something. The GW fig is awesome!!!!

    Heros of the Imperium can be used in ang IG, SOB or SM armylist (exsept Savlar Chem dogs, because they are the scum of the universe)

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts