Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Im sorry to start a topic without a codex :/
But somebody offered me lots of termies for dirt cheap can deathwing take termies as troops and elites?
They get termies cheaper dont they?
And roughly how many termies can u fit in a 1500 point army?
Hope this doesnt brake any rules close it if it does and sorry to brake the rules if it does.