Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
These rules have been bugging me for a while, and everyone i have asked has been unsure. So here they are.
Does a model with a power fist and a bolt pistol get an extra attack for having 2 cc weapons?
And does a medel armed like this get an extra attack for charging?
Answers would be much apreasiated
The chosen knight
However, if you had 2 Power Fists, then you would get the +1 bonus attack for having two CC weapons (this also applies to Thunder Hammers and Lightning Claws).
Thanks for the replies.
Also i was wondering if i have these rules correct.
Relic blade is +2 strangth and and ignores saves, and attacks at normal initiative. Is this correct?
Essentially you are correct, with the added exception it also prevents an additional CCW attack.
Also, technically it attacks at the Strength listed, rather than +2 S. I know it's the same number, but it is a small distinction.
You can't get the extra attack for 2 CCWs with a pistol & a Power fist.
It's cheaper and worth more if you just get a Power weapon, but you can Keep the Bolter and get a Power fist for a defensive team, or a Combi-flamer for offensive, but it's just ot worth payin ++ please don't post stats ++
Last edited by Karmoon; November 4th, 2008 at 14:12.
Post your army lists in the ARMY LIST section! Not that hard!