Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can you take an Ordo Malleus Inquisitor as an allied Elite option and still take an Assassin as per the normal FoC? Im assuming its ok, just want final confirmation. (I want access to psycannons!)
no, it is not legal, very absurd but not legal, the entry that is unlocked must be from the same codex.
I'm not quite sure where to find a source but m sure there are knowledgeable people around here somewhere.
it's specific in the FAQ on GWs site must be from the same codex.
couldint you just use the ordo malleus assasin then? in a friendly game i doubt it would even matter to anyone
"Thank him who puts me loath to this revenge on you who wrong me not for him who wrongd"