Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was reading the new book and it mentioned that you could use physic powers from firepoints but not directly (it was like a half joke in the book) so i pull the age old tatic where if the inquistor lord can use Devine pronouncement from a fire point then if the fallowing rules apply
If the Clexus assasin is within soulless does it still take his leadership away
Is the leadership still counted even though he is tencicly not on the bord
Fear the Fun.
i would say yes the culexus ability still affects the inquisitor as even though his model is not on the board, he is on the battlefield just in a vehicle.
Picture it this way, he looks out the fire point and sees the culexus run by, he gets a wave of shivers run up and down his spine and he mentally curses those "bloody mind freaks" but silently thanks the emperor that they are on his side.
Suffer not the heretic. That's right, I'm looking at you Astartes Librarians.
Really it doesn't even require fire points. Farseers can use psychic powers from inside vehicles, and Eldar vehicles don't have fire points.
I think you need to spend more time on your floor.
2500 Black Templars