Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just trying to clarify two things:
Do Colonel Schaffer's Last Chancers count as Troops for capturing objectives?
"When Blood Speaks, Shadows Answer."
i would say that they only count as troops if you take enough for them to count as taking up a troop slot (so 8 or more) or two in addition to the hq slot they initially occupy, for the purposes of objectives and dawn of war deployment (where you'd then be able to take a sub-unit as either/or).
Most probaly no but I may be talkin
If Slaanesh is the god of the Perverse, why does Nurgle have all the filth?
If you take 8 or more, they do count as a scoring unit since the entire unit fits into an Hq and troop choice. I'd even say that Shaeffer and Kage count has scoring units by themselves.
Imperial Guard: 3000 pts
Chaos Daemons: 1000 pts
Isn't it clarified in the FAQ that if 8+ last chancera are taking then they all count as scoring? (including schaeffer and kage)
Most Notable Achievements:
Killed a Revenant Titan in one shot.
Killed 900 pts worth of Blood Angels in 2 turns while only loosing 4 pts.
Adeptus Mechanicus Marines: http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...ml#post1655065