Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Bare with me. I know this is a rules question and in the wrong spot but it also a marine question.
I use bikes alot with my marines and have always interpretted the relentless rule as relating to weapons on the bike. The TL bolter and the new grenade launcher for the scouts. But after chatting with some people over the weekend I am beginning to doubt my interpretation. Does relentless cover weapons carried by the rider?
Now, what do people think of a master of the forge on a bike with a conversion beamer?
According to RAW yes you can shoot that big conversion beamer.
The relentless rule states that a model with this rule can shoot with rapid fire and heavy weapons even if he moved in the previous movement phase and can assault in the same turn.