Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have 2 more questions.
1. Do the guys like Calger, Sicarius, Shrike, etc count as special characters or are they good touse normally?
2. I don't see the old 5 terminators in a LR 7 in a LRC. just troop capacities. Does that mean that old rule is lifted?
any and all info is appreciated!
Termies still count as two Marines, so you can always do the math, but overall LR can take in more guys now... Unless it is Chaos LR - apparently spiky bitz take up a lot of room