Welcome to Librarium Online!
I'm going to use Shrike in the next tournament and I just wanted to clarify his twin lightning claw rules, I was sure I saw this answered ages ago but I looked back 13 pages and couldn't find anything. When it says he has master crafted lightning claws does that mean he gets one re roll or two? My opinion is he gets only one but I just wanted to verify it.
He gets to re-roll a hit(master crafted) and a wound (lightning claws)
There is no such thing as a superior martial art, only superior martial artists.
Big Boss is right. The mastercrafted means you can re-roll ONE failed roll to hit, and the lightning claws rule means you can re-roll ONE failed roll to wound.
Greetings from Planet X, I hope you enjoy your day.
Join us in the Librarium Online Chatroom
so you could re-roll one failed roll to hit but all(hopefully not!) failed rolls to wound?
Yeah thats what I thought, so still only the one re roll for hitting, but with the TLC's he gets the extra attack and re rolls all failed rolls to wound. Thanks for the fast replys guys.