Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can he join another unit of non Last chancers if he is in his own sub-unit, and if there last chancers still alive
If so, does he give that unit Harsh Disipline? Or do they just use his Ldrs?
Last edited by Riptok; December 23rd, 2008 at 05:34.
If he is on his own, or in a sub unit consisting of just him, then yes, he can join others.
2) The unit would use his leadership, and the last chancers special rules (harsh discipline) would apply if shaeffer is still alive. The last chancers (including him) automatically pass all LD tests.
Hint: Kage can lead a unit (if on his own) and they's automatically pass. Unbreakable conscripts? (You don't even take the extra wounds as if you were fearless - you automatically pass)
Hint 2: Get 8 (inc. sha & kage) and they all count as troops (and score objectives) - even kage and shaeffer.
Adeptus Mechanicus Marines: http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...ml#post1655065