Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The special character for witch hunters, the Inquistor in the Throne, he counts as a monsterous creature, so does he get to fire twice now per turn under the fourth edition rules? I guess this question goes for Hive Tyrants/Carnifexes too: Does a Monst/creature have to have two weapons in order to fire twice in the shooting phase, or can it just use one weapon (I.E. venom cannon) and fire twice?
it said so in the pdf file, monstrous creatures are allowed to fire 2 weapons a turn, not a single weapon twice