Daemonhunters vs Space Wolves - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    jy2
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

797 (x8)

Daemonhunters vs Space Wolves

I need army list and strategy advice.

I will be doing battle in a 1750pt game with a Space Wolf army. I played against them once (I was experimenting with an Armored Company at 1500pts for the 1st time and didnt know much about the space wolves then) and got my a$$ handed back to me on a silver platter.

This time Im gonna play serious and use my Daemonhunter army (I'm new with this army also....it's gonna be my 2nd time using them). My opponent (and he thinks he's a pretty good player) says he's gonna use his "power fist b*tch slap of death" on me. It's insane that the wolves can use up to 3 p-fists a squad!

I'm thinking of using:
    Inq. Lord w/psychic hood, mystic and plenty of warriors w/HB's or plasma guns
    GKT's w/BC + psycannons
    FAGK + psycannons
    Jr Officer & squad w/ML + plasma guns
    2 Infantry platoons w/ML + plasma guns
    Sentinel squad w/LC
    Leman Russ Battle Tank

And if there's any left over, maybe a callidus or an eversor assassin.

I could use all the help I can get. Thanks.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    146 (x4)

Is this a DH or IG list?
    If its DH then its illegal as you must have 2 troops from parent list chosen, if its an IG then its also illegal as you have no IG HQ.
    As for the list otherwise....