Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The rulebooks says that a thunderhammer counts as a powerfist.
So i will strike last but also with double strenght???
A Thunder Hammer is exactly like a powerfist, but with more goodies.
also with a initiative from 1 ??
even better when vulkan is on board leading your men
yes its like a powerfist with it's drawbacks but it also has the goodies of when you hit someone they freak out and when you hit a vehicle it makes a gigantic Gong sound freaking everyone out........oh yeah and quite possibly turning the vehicle into scrap metal.
"We are Retribution Personified!"