Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Not sure if I should ask this here or in the rules help, but here goes.
The grey knights don't have option to get frag grenades, but the justicar can buy it as wargear. So if I get it and I charge another unit in cover, do we fight at normal initiave or does that only happen if the entire unit has frags? Thanks for the clarification.
I thought it was only for units equiped with the grenades. Meaning only the Justicar would be able to strike at normal initiative, all the while his charges are left behind dealing with the annoying cover...
Tyranids Win / Draw /Lost 
Daemon Hunters Win / Draw / Lost 
If the Justicar has frags, then he gets to fight at his normal initiative if his unit initiates an assault through cover. But every other GK in the unit will fight at Initiative 1 because none of them have frag grenades.
ninjabackhand: point and click, again, really? even after i give you an military term "shock tactic" you still call it point and click.
RIP Warhammer 40,000: 21 Sep 1998 - 24 May 2014
Ok. I see now. Thanks.