Librarian Question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    Librarian Question

    I am fairly new to Warhammer 40k. I am playing Space Marines and i want to field Tigurius. His special ability to use 4 psychic powers per turn sounds amazing, but i'm not sure how that would work. How can you use 4 powers per turn? If i attach him to a squad then port them 24", then unleash smite, then assault and use his force weapon...thats only 3. Can you use 2 offensive moves THEN still use his force weapon? I can't seem to find an answer to this in the codex or the rule book. I'd appreciate any help you experienced SM players can offer me. ty


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member HellbirdIV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Gotland, Sweden
    Age
    26
    Posts
    171
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    23 (x1)

    The answer is pretty simple. He can only use three powers per turn, not an additional three to his normal one.


  4. #3
    Member Cougmeister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    192
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    14 (x1)

    Hellbird hit the nail on the head

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts