Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi, I'm new to 5th Ed. rules and just played my 1st 5th ed. game recently. I don't have the 5th rulebook yet (it's on the way) so I have a question on kill points.
Let's say I have a command squad with 2 fire support squads, 2 anti-tank support squads, and 1 sentinel support squad. How many KP is that? Thanks.
Also another totally separate question is this: If I get a chimera for my troops and my guys dismount 5 to each of the side access points, are they considered in coherency? Basically does the vehicle count as part of the unit when considering coherency, since the troops are in coherency with the vehicle but not with each other? Thanks again.
RecklessFable's Journey to Mediocrity (Painting an IG army)
I've been addicted to World of Tanks lately and neglecting my IG... But it is so... much... fun!
Just as I thought. Thanks.