Demolition Charge? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    CKO
    CKO is offline
    Member CKO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Age
    29
    Posts
    412
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    54 (x1)

    Demolition Charge?

    How does this weappon work? Is it like an assault blast weapon?
    Please help


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member stayscrunchyinmilk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    London
    Age
    36
    Posts
    2,399
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    370 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by Ckok View Post
    How does this weappon work? Is it like an assault blast weapon?
    Please help
    It's a ordenance blast weapon.
    It's not assault (it doesn't say it is) so no attacking after throwing
    It's not heavy (It doesn't say so) so you can move and throw.

    It uses the large template, has a range of 6" and scatters.

    It's in the IG Codex in the wargear section. all the rules on how to use it are found there.

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Age
    32
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    My mistake, disregard post.
    Last edited by Lasgun Larry; February 9th, 2009 at 09:41. Reason: EDIT MY mistake, disregard post

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts