Welcome to Librarium Online!
Can we use for example commander dante of the bloodangels on an ultramarines army??
And one more thing. If your army is made up can you have characters in that army such as kantor or sicarus
No, Dante is from a completely different codex. You can however use any of the special characters in the space marine codex. Example, you can have Lysander and Sicarius in the same army, they are in the same codex. Dante and Lysander however, could not, and there are no special rules stated in either codex that say you can.
---------- Post added at 03:49 ---------- Previous post was at 03:45 ----------
Of course there is always house rules and stuff with friends, but don't try taking dante with your ultramarines at a tournament. You can always use his model to represent a captain tho, but he wont have dante's rules or wargear.
But it say that for example Pedro Kantor. It says "Chapter master of the crimson fists" how could he be in an ultramarines army
open your space marine codex to page 127. Read the contents of the box in the lower right corner with the caption "ultramarines and other chapters." This should answer your question.
The 'Counts As' Rule :-) Makes me smile