Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
What happens when you kill the transport in CC? Are the people inside come out in cc with that unit or, can they shoot/move away. I know within 1" that have to emergency disembark. Which means they just stand there a turn.
If anyone knows, can you please link the pg in the rule book i can find this on?
The unit inside disembarks, 1" away from any enemies. Those that can't get out have to do emergency disembarkation or they die.
Check out ==My== blog: www.bnhblog.blogspot.com
So the surviving models would be in close combat, or would they just shoot?
The Surviving Models from the destroyed transport, would be free to Move, Shoot, and assault, on their turn. They would just happen to be 1" away from the unit that just crushed their ride, once the attackers Assault phase was over, (other close combat resolutions, or whatever)
Last edited by Xpyre35; February 16th, 2009 at 18:22.