Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How does the lc, and twpg work? Is it one weapon or 2? So if its one weapon it can move 12 and shoot the lc with plasmaguns at one target?
They count as seperate weapons. The FAQ link below states they are seperate weapons. To my knowledge you can't move 12" and shoot with a Razorback with ANY weapons.