Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Well I've looked over my list and realized something, the command squad I attached to my Vulkan may have been assumed legal as Vulkan's official title and only title is forgefather.
Does this mean he gets a command squad option or the same servitor options as the master of the forge.
Already checked the erattas and FAQ's and haven't found much of an answer at all. =(
Any help appreciated ^^
Originally Posted by swntzu
He is neither, he's not a Captain, Chapter Master, or a Master of the Forge. According to fluff, he gave up any kind of title to search for Vulkan's artifacts.
Basically, you get him and only him.
If you want to put him in a command squad, you need to bring along another captain
Arch Overfiend & Grand Despot
I currently play:
Doom Eagle Space Marines
Hive Fleet Omega Tyranids
Goff Ork Boyz(dead)
Tau of O'me
Inquisitorial Xeno Hunters
and my attempted foray into fantasy
'Dark Angel Green' Dark Elves in need of fluff
Nope, just his nasty army-special rules and awesome wargear.