Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey guys, I want just wondering if a Blood Angels Veteran Sgt Could be equipped with a Combi-flamer, and A power fist at the same time? The Blood Angles Codex doesn't say anything about swapping your gun out... I would like some clarification please.=]
Well, that would be a really huge stretch directly into illegality. The rules clearly say that the veteran gets to keep the Bolt Pistol while the Bolter or Chainsword may be traded in against a Combiweapon or a Powerfist. This doesn't mean that he can trade in the Bolter against the Combiweapon and the Chainsword against the Powerfist. It means that the BA player has to decide first on whether his veteran has a Bolter or Chainsword and then he can trade in this single item against another single item if he wants.Originally Posted by CleanRabbit
"Fear not and look up to the sky for salvation, for we have entered orbit."
Blood Angels 2nd Grail Guard Company