Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So I've been flipping through Seige of Vraks part 1. I guess this is more of a question for people who actually own the book...
The the original IAv1 states that the Self Propelled Medusa has a set range. No indirect fire. The rules in Vraks pt.1 state that the immobile Medusa can be upgrade to fire indirectly similar to the Earthshaker/Basilisk.
The rules are worded in such away that it sounds like its the gun itself and not the vehicle its mounted on get the upgrade.
So do these rules for the gun supersede the old rules? I personally think they don't....I'm trying to gauge other peoples opinions though.
Last edited by tf001; March 5th, 2009 at 00:45.