Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Dose the power of the machine spirit still let u move if u are stunned or is that no longer true in the new dex and can a unit still move 12 in and assault out of the LR.
you will find those rules in you r copy of the codex and rule book. owning a army with out those books is like owning a car with out a steering wheel
I love when people ask questions like this.
"Hey guys, I don't have the rule book but i'm going to ask questions about what's in the rulebook without making it seem like I don't have the rule book, can you help me out? hrrrr hrrrr"
"I'm to lazy to open my codex to find this rule, can you guys look in yours for me? I know I'm totally taking up useless space on the forum by asking here but whatever!"
Unless of course you honestly read it and fail to understand what it says, as it is often confusing, in which case I will feel like a total jerk, HAHAHAHA!
I do own the codex and i do own the rule book and i have read them but my friends and i were under the assumption that it could still move straight ahead when stunned. It came up in a game the other day and we werent exactly sure how to take the rule in the new rule book.
With PotMS, they can always fire at least 1 weapon, even if they move 12" or is stunned. Unlike 4th edition, however, which lets them move straight if they are stunned, 5th ed. marine PotMS doesn't allow you to do that anymore. So no moving if your LR is stunned, just shooting (1 weapon).